University Sites

A National Science Foundation Industry/University Cooperative Research Center

Home  University Sites   Innovation   Research  Login    Links   Membership    Contact


University Sites

There are currently four participating universities in CBERD.  These are:


Three of these site universities are land-grant that incorporate agricultural colleges as well as engineering colleges within their campus framework.  Each university brings a special uniqueness to the overall strength of the center.  Universities span across the continental United States as well as Hawaii.            




The coordinating site for this multi-university center is located at South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, 501 E. St. Joseph Street, Rapid City, South Dakota  57701

South Dakota Schools offering CNA Certification Classes